Contact Harrison James & Hardie

Contact the Bourton on the Water team:

Address: High Street, Bourton on the Water, Gloucestershire GL54 2AN
Tel: 01451 822977
Email: bourton@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

James von Speyr
Founder & Principal Director/Owner 
Email: james@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk 

 

Steve Buchanan MNAEA
Sales Progression Manager 
Email: steve@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Ewan Peaston MARLA, MNAEA
Senior Sales Negotiator 
Email: ewan@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Kelly Jenkins-Shaw LLB Hons
Senior Sales Negotiator
Email: kelly@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Jo Hetherington MNAEA
Administration Manager/PA to James von Speyr
Email: jo@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Contact the Moreton in Marsh team:

Address: High Street, Moreton in Marsh, Gloucestershire GL56 0AF
Tel: 01608 651000
Email: moreton@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk  

 

 

Karen Harrison BA Hons
Founder & Principal Director/Owner
Email: karen@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk 

 

Tom Burdett MNAEA 
Sales Director
Email: tom@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Katy Freeman MNAEA
Assistant Branch Manager
Email: katy@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk 

 

Lucy Gainford MNAEA
PR & Marketing Manager/PA to Karen Harrison
Email: lucyd@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk 

 

Jake Lomberg-Williams MNAEA BSc Hons
Senior Sales Negotiator
Email: jake@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk 

 

Louisa Ryan
Sales Negotiator
Email: louisa@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Kirby Clayton
Sales Administrator
Email: kirby@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk 

 

Contact the Stow on the Wold team:

Address: Church Street, Stow on the Wold, Gloucestershire GL54 1BB
Tel: 01451 833170
Email: stow@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Caroline Gee
Company Co-founder/Secretary & Lettings Director
Email: caroline@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Amy Coldicott MARLA
Lettings Manager
Email: amy@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Katy Hackling MARLA
Lettings Negotiator
Email: katyh@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Deirdre Hughes
Lettings Administrator
Email: deirdre@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk