Contact Harrison James & Hardie

Contact the Bourton on the Water team:

Address: High Street, Bourton on the Water, Gloucestershire GL54 2AN
Tel: 01451 822977
Email: bourton@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

 

James von Speyr
Founder & Principal Director/Owner 
Email: james@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk 

 

Steve Buchanan MNAEA
Sales Progression Manager 
Email: steve@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Sophie Williams
Sales Negotiator
Email: sophiew@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Kirby Clayton
Sales Administrator
Email: kirby@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Jo Hetherington MNAEA
Administration Manager/PA to James von Speyr
Email: jo@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Contact the Moreton in Marsh team:

Address: High Street, Moreton in Marsh, Gloucestershire GL56 0AF
Tel: 01608 651000
Email: moreton@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk  

 

 

Karen Harrison BA Hons
Founder & Principal Director/Owner
Email: karen@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk 

 

Martin Frost 
Branch Manager
Email: martin@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Louisa Ryan
Sales Negotiator
Email: louisa@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Amy Nicholson
Sales Negotiator
Email: amys@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk 

 

Contact the Lettings team:

Caroline Gee MARLA
Company Co-founder/Secretary & Lettings Director
Email: caroline@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Jude Farrell MARLA
Lettings Negotiator
Email: jude@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Abi Hemmings MARLA
Lettings Negotiator
Email: abi@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk

 

Deirdre Hughes MARLA
Lettings Administrator
Email: deirdre@harrisonjameshardie.co.uk